Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


jamesthefishjamesthefish

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

i loved it

it was really good. very deserving of all time faves



johnny-djohnny-d

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

I <3 THIS FLASH SUBMISSION!!!!!!!!!!

IF YOU MAKE ANOTHER,I WILL FAINT!!!!!!!!!!



emboyemboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2010

AWESOME!

I love this game and I have killed Piconjo on the challenge mode and I dealt 523 damage.



Jaco230Jaco230

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Perfect. Just perfect.

Concept: 10/10
Super Smash Bros: Newgrounds Version. Enough Said.

Graphics: 9/10
Very cartoony, but definatley the best out of Mindchambers prowess.

Sound: 10/10
Catchy tracks, excellently composed, many of them are dark and moody and put you in the mood to kick the tar out of some Newgrounds celebrities.

Playability: 10/10
Awesome controls. Doing combos is especially fun.

Entertainment: 10/10
If you like fighting games like SSB, this is an automatic must-play for Newgrounders. It is impossible not to enjoy this.

Overall: 10/10
I wouldn't change anything, for two reasons:

1. It is perfect enough already
2. I don't want my data to be cleared :P


People find this review helpful!

noflash1noflash1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

cool

lol you should put tom fulp as a playable character , and Darnell too! fire is fun