Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


The-BlodeThe-Blode

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

beautiful

but convicts last level is TOO FREAKING HARD



wan-tan-soup14wan-tan-soup14

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Jesus

You really hit it out the park with this one. Possibly the greatest internet fighting game i've ever played.



Advertise-PlayAdvertise-Play

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2007

Defenatly Outstanding!

This is very addictive game, and has a very very decent lastability with all the modes, characters and unlockables! I truly enjoyed playing this stuff and could surely recommand it to friends who may ask for playing a fighting game, if they'd ever ask me!

Again, I read some previous reviews and comments of other people to your game, and I have to say things that said before about things that miss in the game, and the first of it is the Strawberry Clock!!! Ghee! I didn't noticed that until I read these reviews, but this guy could be totally amazing in this game! See, I really love Stroberry Clock!

Second thing is that I do want to beat the game completely, so 3 on one with Convict seems very hard if not impossible for me to pass!

Also, It would be just yummy to least it more! And have much more unlockables!!! Yay!

Must say, This game is incredibly outstanding! I liked being addicted to this stuff!!! Yeah!!! =)



dontbenassdontbenass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

Love it!!!

Sweet game, I beat it with every character even convict at the end, this is a great game, and i have everything you can get. Right now im playing versus mode with my little brother, you should most definitely think of making a sequel with a few more chars, and maybe jump+down+fierce attack or Jump+up+fierce attack and the same wtih the quick attack or whatever it's called, also its great becuase it has no glitches. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!



chaorkidchaorkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

This is a FREAKING awsome GAME!!!!

This is The FREAKING BEST GAME On THE INTERNET