Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


AngryPurpleAngryPurple

Rated 5 / 5 stars

holy crap!

this is great! i wish that when you beat the game you could play as Tom Fulp and spank anybody's ass



ayaanthecoolboy254ayaanthecoolboy254

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is the best game!


People find this review helpful!

CaffeneCaffene

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Now thats whats up

i'v been playing this game for a while and it really is a great peice of work. whens the second one coming out? lol, i love the addition of Hanks as well. have you considered the guy from "Boxhead: the rooms" that zombie game? he'd be good on here.



ShrubberShrubber

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great game

I cannot find a single bad thing about this game. Next time can u include mindchamber characters like recoil and the mindchamber robot. Reminds me of super smash bros melee. I got an idea for a cool powerup. If you could temporarily gain the power to change into any character u want. This game is absolutely brilliant! PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!!!



roboxoroboxo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

man this game rules

nice and all but needs at least some characters thats not from ng and add dad n' me