Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


zoadermanzoaderman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Fun but.....

it's fun and i got most of the medals except for the secrets so can anyone tell how to get them



evilcookyevilcooky

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

love it FIGHTING! xD



georgeforeman2georgeforeman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Wow godlike!

What can i say? everythings already been said. Great job. But i want to use this review to tell all the noobs out there how to get exp. Im a noob only lv 3 because for the longest time i didn't know how to review. now others may not be as stupid as me but in order to get points and go up a lv u need to clike the little icons on the side of the screeen that say 0-5. Please forgive me for using your space to write to the public!



AzghullAzghull

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

Love this game!

I don't even wanna think about how many hours I wasted playing this game back in the day when it first came out! This game is awesome! I'd take it over Smash Bros. anyday. I agree with frido13 that taunts would be awesome. I know it probably can't happen but if this game got a couple extra characters (The kid from Dad 'n Me, the turtle from Toss the Turtle), and a few improvements this would make an awesome game for Xbox Live Arcade or Playstation Network. I'd definitely buy it. I'm gonna try to finish off a few games then I'm gonna rock out to this. Keep up the great work guys.



kablammerzkablammerz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

yeah hank is in this...I LOVE IT......because it has hank in it


People find this review helpful!