Be a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Fighting - VS

Credits & Info

May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



Rated 5 / 5 stars


ok i created an account just so i can review this. that proves how great of a game this is. also i agree with what people are saying about samurai asshole, hes overpowered and all, but im not telling you hes too overpowered, just make his air attacks a bit weaker, cause everytime he gets an air attack on me it takes down half my health....even on sissy mode. thats pretty crappy, but other then that, what people are saying about other characters, i agree, id request SBC, XiaoXiao, Complete madness dude, and Xombie, maybe even throw in the synj dude(the white guy on newgroundzillaz1) and also about the character creation thing, i disagree with that idea, wouldent having a character creation defeat the purpose of having newgrounds heros? overall amazing game and in the future i hope to see NG rumble2 =D


Rated 5 / 5 stars

well done

this is totaly my fav. game & this is my first medals! i thank the creator of this game!

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


this game is so awesome all my 10's r for it


Rated 5 / 5 stars

oh well,

destroys tom fulp and turns shoots salad fingers with a shotgun and sets nene on


Rated 5 / 5 stars


EXELENT Game is a EXELENT Game And COOL Me already have complete all Changelles, Maps, Campaing, Survive mode, picono, And Viasul... COOL i LOVE Is Game

People find this review helpful!