Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


EepioEepio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

Kill Count

I did sissy for Hanks last level, and I had to kill 22 henchmen instead of 12. Am I not on the latest version?

I still beat it though. :P


People find this review helpful!

sillymonkey8sillymonkey8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

greatest fighting game on newgrounds

this is a perfect five, but if it wouldnt be much trouble, could you make an update with some new characters?
i would suggest Hank from madness and Dad from dads home and dads at work



BrainiacoutcastBrainiacoutcast

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

One of the best!

This is definitely one of the best games on newgrounds. I'm officially addicted to it...



FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

Excellent

~Good~:
A very strong game with good graphics, menus, style, muisc... everything was professional and well-done. Also very fun to play, never feels to easy or too hard.

~Improvements~:
Maybe an instructions manual would help...? Also, I maaged to get past the first level on Normal difficulty by just mashing the 'S' button using TANKMAN.

~Overall~:
An excellent game that is very fun to play and superb graphically and audibly.

~ Z



PowerpodPowerpod

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2009

Its like....WOAH

Salad fingers lol


People find this review helpful!