Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


sun4000sun4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars

To everyone who has yet to beat convicts story.,...i did it...and here it is. Much to everyone's surprise, Convict disappeared from public view instead of taking newgrounds throne. To a shapeshifter, being so known and identifiable was to risky. He would assert his power by pulling the strings on the sidelines, making sure everything went just his way.

Your welcome for making me go through that hell.


People find this review helpful!

jim01jim01

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing game one of the best on the site



chaos1vsorder1chaos1vsorder1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Alright what I think about this game? Its fucking awesome, you did everything extremely well, and it was really well made. I liked the controls of the characters, and while I do have my hatred for 2 levels. I don't mind, because I love this game. I've played this time after time, after time. Its really fun, and I'll probably wont stop playing it for a long time. The only levels I hated, was the final battle for Hank and the seemingly endless enemies, and the one level that still is stopping me from getting 100%, that I nearly break my computer over after failure, after failure. Convicts final battle. Other than those 2 levels I love the game in its entirety. Hope you continue to make awesome games.



ZyroSzardosZyroSzardos

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW!!! This is such a great game. Nice job to the artist and the programmer



asdnoshizoasdnoshizo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

There's only ONE map that i love and you guys know what i'm talking about ;)