Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


SentledSentled

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

It's GOOD!

Wow! Cool game! This make me remember the Super Smash Bros. serie by Nintendo! So COOL! 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

Wow nice

a fun game indeed, and this is even better with the medals and such, makes it more playble and just overall more entertaining, this game brings lots of interaction play and i just couldnt stop playing, so thanks for a great game.

Advice? well maybe you could make even more medals that would help but its already a great game

~X~


People find this review helpful!

Alec322Alec322

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

WOW!

The Game Is Great And Newgrounds Was Right The Final Battle For Convict Was Tough I just Had to Run Until I Got Enough Power Ups to finish the 3 fighters



shydood3shydood3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

dear Luis

This is a very cool game and i love it! But i'm sorry for the bad review on portal defenders. I was just upset i couldn't defeat Mainchamb. But i did and i started my second row of medals for that game. You should make a sequal to it called portal defenders 2. The first boss can be a big mario Shy Guy.( wort 5 points to kill) Then when you defeat him he get angry and is harder to beat and is bigger!( 10 points to kill) And then the third boss can be a halo hunter!(worth 25 points to kill) So thats all i have to say! Have a great day!



1reaper891reaper89

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

Great game

This game is really entertaining your should make more like this