Be a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Fighting - VS

Credits & Info

May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



Rated 5 / 5 stars

I Don't Get It...

Why would P-Bot and Alloy want to kill Pico and Tankman??? Aren't they good guys? Also isn't Fancy Pants Man a good guy too???

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


this game rocks i dont like it i luv it!

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice game, but badly balanced

The animation is nice, and the effects are really good, albeit demanding.

But there are some serious imbalances here. And I'm not talking about the bosses.

The thing that makes the fights against more than one opponent the hardest is that you can only hit one at time, while the opponents don't block each other and can all gank you at the same time. If at least you could hit more than one opponent that wouldn't be so cheap. Even if dividing the damage or whatever.

And some characters are insanely cheap. S'asshole can do an infinite combo of kicking people into the air very easily, Alien Hominid can simply crouch and kick attack add-nauseum and only the few characters with a greater range can do anything about it (that's even the way I won the 3-on-1 fight with convict, I had a lucky transformation into Alien Hominid while invincible, so I crouched and bit the other characters in the crotch repeatedly. When the effect wore off, I had defeated 2 off them...) P-Bot standing heavy attack combo is also very difficult to overcome and very damaging, not to mention other problems.

However, still very good for a flash game, and a nice colab.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fun stuff.

This is overall one of my favorites of games.

Great music, style, violence, art, and of course humorous.

Hey, if you care to do anymore updates one person who'd I LOVE to see make an appearance is Johnny Rocketfingers. He's possibly one of the most well known stick figures. The 'sup man could only add to the fun.

Salad Fingers Vs Rocketfingers?
Rocketfingers vs Fancy Pants?

Could be fun.

Think about it, if you feel like adding more is all I'm saying.

Anyways, great job, all of you.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


el juego es muy bueno y mejor que agregaron a ece palito y a hank