Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


lefpallefpal

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 16, 2014

Everything always show me a white screen



HotShotZorroHotShotZorro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2014

Maaaaaan, i would love if this gets an online version.



valameun51valameun51

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2014

can anyone help how can i get the 2 secret medals?



EGSilverBlazeEGSilverBlaze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2014

This game was definitely well built. Playable like Super Smash Bros but with a NEWGROUNDS spin-off. Only issue with it, personally, was the small maps and the constant 1 vs 1. It would've been an even better game if it were to include team battles and had larger-scaled maps. Other than that minor detail, it was very playable and easy to get the hang of it.



FirePhoenix24FirePhoenix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2014

To all people who are new to this game This game has charecters that have different ways of attacking. For example lets take S'Asshole and Piconjo, Both Being swordfighters play completely differently. Piconjo is slower in executing his atks but can deal major damage where as S'Asshole is Faster at performing atks but does LESS damage than Piconjo Per attack.There aerial combos also differ as S'Asshole is faster at pulling of aerial hits than Piconjo who uses his Sword as a Club.
For People who like repetitive air combos P-Bot and Alloy (according to me) are perfect.Alloy Has less health than P-Bot but has Fast attacks so u can basically mash the s button (since s = punches which is executed faster) and make ur enemy still. P-bot on the other Hand is a Veritable Juggler,His reach and his atks allow him to keep a enemy trapped in the air.P-Bot unfortunately has the disadvantage of having a Large Hitbox allowing enemies to get hits of easier.Pico and nene are practically copies of eachother but they do have Individual Bonuses as Pico is good with aerial attacks where as nene is good with taking hits and dealing a lot of Damage. Fancy pants has Excellent Reach yet is not good with recovering after taking hits meaning that if u take a hit then u will be able to attack after a bit of time thus allowing enemy to get extra hits on u which may not matter as fancy pants has a lot of HP(near nene's i believe).Alien homid has A good amount of range and is both fast and deals some damage,only Downside is that his attacks can be incredibly slow or weak and he has Mediocre HP (not the best but his Balance in atk and speed can be super helpful).Last we come to 2 characters which i find the worst (others may find em useful and i definetly recommend u all try them out since u may like their style).the characters are salad fingers and Hank. The common thing in both of em is them being slow so if u are gonna be running to get a powerup u may not reach it before ur enemy.Salad Fingers has the lowest of all HP(as i have seen) but that is just because he has the longest range and Deals a good amount of Damage which make him quite useful. Hank on the other hand has parries that dont stun the opponent which means that ur enemies will be up and ready to attack even if u use ur parries.But he is One of the Two characters whose crouch attack allow him to hit in both directions(other being S'Asshole) and a bit of detail i forgot is that his parries are consecutive which means he will deal tons of damage when he parries.Convict lastly is a bit of a Weird Character it is Balanced meaning it has equal of everything IN his normal Form.Him Being able to Change his forms is a boon and a curse as it may transform u into a character u are bad with who may have a certain disadvantage.Convict has a lot of Versatility due to his transformations and thus can always be a veritable threat
This is all i believe is important for anyone who hasnt played this game to know.I hope i didnt miss out on any details on any characters.


People find this review helpful!