Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


signupwolowsignupwolow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

Awesome

With Grafics and any ore


People find this review helpful!

Nicholas-DearyNicholas-Deary

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

A true Newgrounds classic!

I remember playing this the day it came out in 2007 and was amazed by the shear quality and effort put into the game. As well everything else, I was really happy with the smoothness of the gameplay. When you jump and move from side to side the controls are really responsive and makes the gameplay really comfortable. I was also impressed with how you guys kept adding new characters and kept maintaining the game since it's release which shows real dedication to the project.

The character side of the game is well supported especially with the brilliant artwork at the end of each chapter. The character roster is also very big which is great game value and the prospect of unlocking new things by earning in game currency is a very nice touch.

This is obviously an amazing game and hope at some point in the future a sequel will be released!


People find this review helpful!

bloxxer566bloxxer566

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

EPIC game

this is best game in newgrounds and best game i ever played


People find this review helpful!

PrimemarcPrimemarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

Awesome Game

This game make me forget my shcedule


People find this review helpful!

vochellevochelle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

help

guys i couldnt pass the convict final please help :(