Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


SgtJager96SgtJager96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Newgrounds rating

I think the game is very awesome its cool but still we can use more characters but futher then that very awesome.


People find this review helpful!

moataz123moataz123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

cool game but..

no enough characters, lol do part 2 it will be cool :)


People find this review helpful!

Goblin27Goblin27

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Great concept, but...

A) Not enough characters, at least in the current listing.

B) For some reason, my controls stick. I get stuck in crouch, my guys go left when I press right. It's all very frustrating.


People find this review helpful!

boogabear123boogabear123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

I CANT

I CAAANT stop playing the game graphics are well the players are A O K you did perfect this is my most played game on NG


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

One of the best NG fighting games since...

Portal Fighter II. Though may not be huge in the content department this game is a must play for any fighting game/Newgrounds Junkie such as myself. The game feels like a mixture between Smash Bros and maybe a little Street Fighter/Tekken like game play with 12 of Newgrounds Biggest stars including a few classic icons like Samurai Asshole!

I really appreciate the games physics and balance but like I said it could use a LOT more for example voice acting I dont know about you but I'm sure Jeff/Johnny Utah, David Firth and co would'nt mind lending some voice clips for there own characters also being that this is Newgrounds so many more characters can go into this. Puppy from RAB Strawberry Clock, Castle Crashers, Satan, Gooseman, Blockhead, Foamy, Bitey, hell maybe even the man himself Tom Fulp! The list goes on. Also Online mode if that's even doable

I think you get the idea though it's a great concept and a great game for fans of all ages. Please make a sequel ASAP.


People find this review helpful!