Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


MorrowDaysMorrowDays

Rated 5 / 5 stars

genius. you guys rock.

this has got to be THE best game on newgrounds, even better than the last stand and madness interactive combined. perfect visuals. perfect controls. perfect menus. perfect concept. perfect execution. need I say more?

definitely my fav ever, really well done. congratulations!



TeamStandbyTeamStandby

Rated 5 / 5 stars

JUST ONE CRITICISM

OK, first thing's first, production since 2005 = AMAZING LEVEL OF DEDICATION. I love you for it.

And oobviously, as everyone else has said, the presentation, gameplay, graphics and sound of this are console quality.

However, I NEED YOU TO JUST GO ONE EXTRA MILE! INCLUDE ONLINE. Oh for god's sake include online. It is easy to programme, you can easily get it funded by the big online games' websites. It wold make this game the best online game ever. Do it. You won't regret it. You haven't spent over a year and a half on this game only for it not to be perfect.

I'm literaly begging you to include online. Tom has seen how good this is, and he'll almost certainly let you access the NG database so everyone can use your NG log ins.


NegativeONE responds:

Online would be awesome, I agree. Flash just has a history of handling real-time online pretty poorly :[ We'll see if the technology makes itself available soon :D


der56der56

Rated 5 / 5 stars

front page

front page no doubt its impossible for this to not get perfect score of 5



ZweZwe

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Possibly one of the best flash games ever

This game is pretty much perfect. The ONLY thing I didn't like about it was how sometimes the camera went crazy. Excellent job you guys.



PsythePsythe

Rated 5 / 5 stars

1337357 Flash Game Ever!

I want this on Xbox Live Arcade with 4 player offline and online, more stages, and characters. Amazing Graphics with a great style.


People find this review helpful!