Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


MeebsMeebs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

A full ten.

This is just epic.
Very professional and fun to play.
Graphics are great, level design is sweet.

Presented VERY well.
This is just AWESOME.
I am so glad this is here, it's amazing.

Other than the slight camera problems, the only thing that would make this better would be online play, but I imagine that would be annoying to code.

This is sweet, favorites for sure.



123574123574

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Beautiful!

I have seen no games as close as beautiful as yours dude best work ever I really dont understand why people wouldnt give you a 10 !! just beautiful ive seen this hard work and we all appreciate it and im a newcomer who never bothered to sign up well, the benefits.. posting comments of how good your games are !! perfect 10 baby!


People find this review helpful!

SinisterSinister

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

REVIEW CREW PICK

review crew pick


People find this review helpful!

ripoffhitmanripoffhitman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Great game

That is cool how you set up the game, you can do stuff to unlock things, and the game is just great. I really like the combos, it makes the game a lot more fun. As well as the cool tutorial, which really helps starting the game. Great game dudes, and this is better than super smash bros.



masterjokamasterjoka

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Brilliant

This game is even better than games I've paid for. The graphis are great and the actual game is fun. You guys clearly put loads of effort into this :)