Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


guroo1guroo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

the shit

this games the shit gave it a 5 its better than smash bros because i hate smasg bros so ya great game



SuperswatSuperswat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow nice game its owsem but thear is somthing missing hank and jesus and tricky the clow how come there not in this game madness is the best violence fighter evar and tell me why are they not there and I vote 5.



RussianDumbassRussianDumbass

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Excellent!

You guys really out-pissed yourselves this time!



ThermanTherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

wow that freaking awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

that game was so good that i pissed on my computer (hAHahAhhAHAhHAhHHAahAhahahahH aahahaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!11) make sense YO! that game was great and i think this ame should be maken for consoles like ps3 and xbox 360 cause this is really coolio. just think about it, "Newgrounds Rumble" for ps3... that would be cool and the game would sell like fresh horse shit... no wait that dont sell good but you get the point. this game (a upgraded version) would sell gooooooood. maybe you should talk to tom fulp about it... anyway keep up the good work :D



AxeGunAxeGun

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

It was pretty good!

This was pretty awesome... except for one thing....
On the no holds battle with alloy versus alien,salad, and tankman, it said free for all... but the all come for me!!! It is friggin hard!!!


NegativeONE responds:

Haha, even when it's free for all, I wanted to give you guys a challenge, so everyone starts out hunting you down. But the AI is pretty good, so they'll change course when they decide on a better target. Overall, ffa matches are much easier.