Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


newgroundsluvrnewgroundsluvr

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A ground breaking game

Every once in a while there are submissions that just blow me away, this is one of them. Let's start with the visuals, they were awesome, everything ran smooth even with the dynamic camera and everything. The intergration with the newgrounds gold account system was brilliant, people will value the achievements they get in the game more because of that. The sounds was pretty good as well, not a single thing out of sync as far as I could tell. The controls were solid, they all ran smoothly, and I see that you were dedicated to making sure the characters were balanced. The last part was the newgrounds humor that came with the account intergration, it feels good to kick piconjo's ass with all the spamming he used to do.
I can't think of anyway to improve this. Overall, this is a must-play for everybody on this site, even if you don't recognize some of the characters from the past.


People find this review helpful!

humpdebumphumpdebump

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Game I've Ever Played On Newgrounds

I got the newsletter thing today showing the top 5 games of the day, n i saw the rating n thought "WOW it's gotta be brilliant", then when i played it, it was, the graphics were perfect n the controls were easy, loved the fact there was a story mode. 10/10



drakoladrakola

Rated 5 / 5 stars

good game

first of all i puted 0 in sound cus i cant hear a thing and its a great game but i dont know what are you sorpose 2 do after u finished all the stories and bought all the weapons and arears and characters? its a great game and i havent finished it yet but i think i will but its a great game and even throught i usually dont give 10 in anything i have 2 put 10 cus this game rulls!!!


People find this review helpful!

Bloodshed111091Bloodshed111091

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Simply amazing...

This game is amazing dude... The levels are so awesome.... Everything about this game amazes me. 10 out of 5.


People find this review helpful!

Urban-HitmanUrban-Hitman

Rated 5 / 5 stars

So... when did you say the consol port was due?

Single handly, one of the greatest submissions ever presented!
i have spen the entire night playing this game to the point where i actually now have to go to the hospital, due to carpal tunel syndrome! Keep the awesome work comming!!!!!