Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


phoenix042phoenix042

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Holy crap

Wow, this game is freakin' spectacular! It's well animated and fun as hell to play.
My only critiques with this would be that aside from the rediculous final fight with convict the game is too easy even on the hardest difficulty. Convict's final stage took me like an hour before I got lucky enough with power ups to manage a victory. anyways, stage hard. Game great! I'm gonna go back to playing it now.



HalflifexxHalflifexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

LOL

BEST. FLASH. GAME. EVER. MADE. PERIOD.



MemorizeMemorize

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

I loved it!

Hola!

This game was flawless... though I need to clean the inside of my computer to get it to run smoothly on 1337 settings. The animation was excellent. It was just... fun. The style really fit well.

Although I will say, I shall NEVER go through the last level for Convict ever again. 1 against 3... haha, it was fun. I lost over and over about 20 times before finally winning with one hit left of my own life *wipes sweat*.

I haven't played a good game that was truely challenging to the point where I had to try again and again like on that one level, in a while. Thank you.

From your's truely, Memorize (or TimeFrame on the MC boards).


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

I don't find it uncommon to come across a game that challenges you that much. It's finding a game that you'd actually care to see through, heh. We really worked to make sure the game was worth beating.


PANIC-NOWPANIC-NOW

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Ridiculous

this is the greatest flash game I've ever played. It's so well made, it's crazy.



PotipiconPotipicon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

good, but come on!

Jesus! the two v. one and the three v. one are ridiculous. Great game but the AI needs to stop hogging all the power-ups!


NegativeONE responds:

If you can't take the heat, turn it down to Sissy difficulty ;P