Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


the-only-icemanthe-only-iceman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

greatest game on NG

this is one of the best games i have seen here on NG there are weapons the environment can hurt you buy one proplem though...

that last fight with convict is indeed the most hardest one i can't figure out how to beat it

i get cornered and thats it im dead if i jump im good as dead cant do the parry thingy even though i push defense so many times and every pickup gets picke up by one dude whil the other two pummel the shit out of me -_-

i like the game but the last fight is to hard


NegativeONE responds:

The hardest level in the game cannot be too hard unless it's impossible ;) You *must* stay airborne in that level and practice your parry. You can't hit A repeatedly to parry. That doesn't work. Gotta time it. Thanks for your kind review.


Lark-Ninja-gamerLark-Ninja-gamer

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

yay

yay i final get to play as portal bot. YAY



codyncodyn

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Good, but it could use some more excietement.

Has a nice variety of characters and some good graphics but the story mode needs to have a twist or level ups or something else exciting.
It was fun for a while though. It's definitely worth your 30 minutes.



SanarlSanarl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Bloody Awesome.

P-Bot is the greatest! Whoo! Nice game, VERY well made.



thugondarelthugondarel

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2007

Excellent game(makin a part 2?)

your right, this is like smash bros. But its cool. Pico kicks ass. Seems like the same moves from pico unloaded. If you ever make a part 2 you should add: Eskimo Bob, Strawberry Clock(how'd u forget him? He's King of the portal) and what happen to Darnell? lol. This deserves to be front page.