Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


JacboJacbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME!!!!

This is the best flash game I have ever played. The game is completely perfect. Kudos to everyone who worked on this. You should team up again to make flash movies and more games. Even if everyone thinks this is a Super Smash Bros. rip off its a damn good one. You should figure out a way to update it and add more characters as they come along or make new versions and have a way for players to transfer their account to the new game. That would make it even more perfect. Those countless months of work have been worth it. This i going to stay in the top 5 forever. I can't wait for more of your work.



kupo161kupo161

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

One word; Awesome!

Supeyb. I sincerely hope you make movies more with Mr. Awesome, for he is awesome.

I love how you parodied juts about every single superhero movie. I give you two and a half thumbs up!

Congrats!



FlyGuy101FlyGuy101

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Finally a fighting game worth playing!

This game is really awsome. It's one of the few fighting games I like to play on negrounds and your story scenarios are great. You put plenty of stuff into this game to keep people happy enough to be able to play for hours on end. I wouldn't say it's a Smash Bros rip-off because this game is unique and quite entertaining. You took what worked from that game and made it your own. Great job, you get my 5.



XxAndyxXXxAndyxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Good Job!

Awesome game..I only finished 2 stories though.



bobbobjackbobbobbobjackbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG SMASH BROS RIPOFF!

I've never actually played Smash Bros, but you said you wanted to see how many people said that.
Anyhoo, great game! Sorry, can't rate sound, but that's probably good. I think Salad Fingers might have been Weebl's Stuff before Newgrounds, but maybe not. A lot of people saying that there should be more characters, not necessary, but would be nice. Also that there should be more arenas? I never got past the 3rd battle on any character, so I can't comment on that. But yes, there should be. I have no idea how to get Points to get stuff?


NegativeONE responds:

Nah, Salad's home away from home is definitely NG ;)