Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Tafari-dhTafari-dh

Rated 5 / 5 stars

off the hook!!!!

if i could i would give this an 11, but there is no 11.
this was awsome easily the best game i have played on newgrounds. all the famous ng characters, killer graphics and such smooth controls too, whats not to love about this game.



roxasangelroxasangel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great, but really hard! Still, I like a challenge

This was great! I completed all the story mode, and all of the challenge mode except Fight Or Flight (challenge 9, survive for 2 minutes) can anyone help me with it?


NegativeONE responds:

Well hopefully you're not trying to fight them, right? Just try to keep a safe distance and constantly run a counterclockwise loop around the level. Mind the artillery!


physicpebblephysicpebble

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Listen up

THIS GAME IS FUKIN AMAZIN!!!! I have a few questions for you. Will there be a sequeal? If so-more characters such new character as hyperboy, perfect kirby, the madness guy(hank) and more? Please make a 2 and if not make a game just like this. I hope it's like alien hominid and gets played so much u guys put it on PS2, GAMECUBE, PS3, XBOX 360, Wii..and so on. Anyways please respond back.

-physicpebble :)



Sephiroth8Sephiroth8

Rated 5 / 5 stars

good game and great characters

This game is good but not one i can play for hours and hours without getting bored..



balto-boybalto-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Game is awesome!

Frankly, I love the mechanics of the game, the action, and that freaky zoom-in camera. Nice touch. Only a couple of problems, really. 1) there's not too much replay value. I mean, the game is great, but that fact won't keep everyone playing forever. 2) not enough characters. I figured if this was a Newgrounds tribute, we'd be seeing Strawberry Clock, Foamy, Hank Wimbleton (Madness), etc. Other than that, it was flawless.