Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


GhandenGhanden

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great! Impressive feat.

This is a great game. The controls are solid, and they're complimented by fluid, beautiful animation. Most of the different modes were fun to play, even though the game is easy to the point of being able to mash the buttons and win. xD

*Things to work on*
Maybe add a few more popular flash characters (or maybe fighters based off of artists like Tom or Stamper) and amp up the difficulty just a tad.



ApuleyoApuleyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

All your NG are belong to this game

w00t, this fucking rocks!!! My fav is alloy, I hope the next game of him doesn't take long

I know that you can't add more characters and stuff because the game already is 8mb, but I was thinking that you could improve it and release it in the X-Box Live Arcade like Alien Hominid and others.
That would solve lagging issues, the space problem, and can get you some cash.
You could then add more challenges (for example, having Dad N' Me fighting as a team or each other in a father-son argument lol, the UFA- their projectile weapon can be anal probes, man I'm full of ideas!!),
more levels (the madness's clown's disco, the desert of Golgotha from Carious Welting, oh the possibilities...),
multi player mode, up to 4 or 6 fighters, thanks to the X-Box and the internets lol

I dunno, I hope that if you like this idea that you give it a try, and if I can throw some more ideas (you can be damn sure I'm so full of them that they spill from my nose and ears) the better for me :P



the-radical-viperthe-radical-viper

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hurrah!

Where do you download it from?


NegativeONE responds:

It's different for each browser. Check the help files or look it up. If you use IE, just grab it from your temporary internet files.


connor1234connor1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars

a memoriable flash indeed!

OMG, that has got to be the best game in the history of newgrounds
that is only thing is that you could of added more characters. Madness zombies would be awesome. but other than that the game was absolutely amazing and the music fit right along with the gameplay. Your game is now on my favorites list



Fallin-AgainFallin-Again

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Thats Ok!

Unlike the asshole behind me I read the authors comments. It was in production since 2005 DICKHEAD!!! Anyways it was a sick game from some of my favorite artists.