Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


zombiestompzombiestomp

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awsome

HOLEY SHIT AWSOME!!



flashnoob555flashnoob555

Rated 5 / 5 stars

sweet

this was an awsome game...i mean AWSOME...this was one of the best games i have ever played on newgrounds...a little short tho plz make a second one PLZ



GreybloodGreyblood

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is a no-brainer, extraordinarily built game

Now, this game is beyond the average game. THe Characters, for instance. For each level, a certain character was best in. Pico's class was good with Piconjo and Pico, since it's mostly a flat surface, with a couple of hills, or something. Alloy and P-Bot were great in that Robotic place, with the crusher, since I've noticed that their moves can push back characters more easily. Nene... she was a problem, but I soon figured out that her ranged attack was great, so I recommend any flat areas, like the training cube place. Hominid was fast, with an indecent range, so I suggest a closed area. Convict was really not a problem with his morphing ability, so the level he's good in isn't specific. samurai Asshole was good at that spiritual place, since he was faster than normal. Saladfingers, the slowest character, but seemingly the one with the strongest attacks, was good with a small multi-floor level. I hope that helps newbies to the game.
Anyways, the games graphics were good, and changed when it was too fast for your running system. so that's a ten.
I haven't seen a SSBM styled game in awhile, so the style is pretty unique, so I gave it a nine.
The Sound was amazing! I could here every hit I used, and the music was great. Obvious ten.
Violence levels were high enugh to raise Jack Thompson's eyebrows, so I need to give it a ten.
The game's buttons were well placed, so I give that a ten in interactivity.
This was hilarious! the comic mischief was plentiful, and the character choices were entertaining, so it was a definite nine.
I'd try giving you a nine point 6, so I'm gonna round it up to an overall ten.
Thank you very much for the game!



wtfuguyswtfuguys

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

I like. Is Nice.

Ack I still can't win the fight with Convict vs Pico/Nene/Samurai Asshole. It's missing Hank from madness, Strawberry clock, a stickman of some sort, and a bunch of other popular characters i can't think of right now. Great game anyway.



Mako222Mako222

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best game ever, period.

This game is quite honestly, without a doubt, the best flash game I have ever played, and maybe even the best game I have ever played in my life. The only reason I would ever play a different game is for a different style of game. Otherwise, I'd just play this.