Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


KurnalKurnal

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow

This game was heaps mad lol. Played for hours ^_^ ever thought about making an internet version? so you can vs other people?


NegativeONE responds:

Thought about it. Just ain't feasible yet :(


stunt296stunt296

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Awesome...But was missing a few things.

Very nice game, kinda like SSB and JUS!, only with NG chars.! Yea so, like I was saying, it was missing a few things...Fist of all, and also most important of all, online play. These days, you can't play these fun games without online play ;) Secondly, comes what I saw a lot of people wanted: More characters, more series, more items, more modes, more unlockables,the list goes on...In the end: More everything :/ Big games = Big scores amirite? Ideas for other NG series? Hmm...LL, CC, A-Bot would be cool, and theres more to it. Anyways, if you're making a sequel, make it BIG and also, don't rush it, take your time and make it worth the wait ;) I'm not saying this a SSB rip-off. I'm just saying you should improve it and make it better than this one. Kthnxbie.


NegativeONE responds:

Haha, if you missed the description, the project started in 2005. We took our time. As far as online play, you may notice that pretty much all online Flash games are not real-time. The ones that are have serious flaws. As far as more content, people are always gonna say that. If we'd had 20 characters, they'd still say more. People just want more than what's there :P Thanks for your review.


monorozamonoroza

Rated 5 / 5 stars

gotta love it!!!

wow! this game is great, please make a sequel with more characters. maybe strawberry clock, darnell, tom fulp, that "dad'n me" purple guy... i dunno but seriously great job! and that convict final stage was sick!!!
congrats on a great job cheers!



Thanos3784Thanos3784

Rated 5 / 5 stars

GREAT WORK...except

....how do i beat the three people cause is its pissing me off.



HeckXXHeckXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing.

This game was awesome. 5'd.

But it still makes me sad to not see Hank (Madness Combat) in there.
WHAT WERE YOU THINKING!? D: