Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



Rated 5 / 5 stars

Worthy of a console!

This is very impressive! I didn't think you could do this with flash without completely running the computer into the least, not mine! 8P
I especially liked Tankman and his ludicrously non-challant look, especially when he's just casually tossing grenades at someone! 8D

If there's gonna be a sequel, I'm gonna wanna know about it!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Greatest Game Yet

What can i say..this is the full package..its got great graphics, sounds, characters etc etc etc.....and i finally beat the last convict level!!!! it took me so long but finally lol


Rated 5 / 5 stars

bomb ass game

bomb ass kick ass game...i need not say more


Rated 5 / 5 stars


good job


Rated 5 / 5 stars


and i don't use the word AMAZING lightly. this is the ONLY problem i had with the game wasn't even a real problem, it's just me getting upset because a charachter that SHOULD be in this game wasn't...joe zombie.

anywas, now theres this thing.
the visuals kicked ASS, especialy for a flash game.

unique way to take it on. a fighting game with alternante stories for each charachter, and creative endings too.

music was cool, and some of the sound effects were funny to listen to(like salad fingers when he uses the AK47 pickup and his puppet glows red and black).


again, duh.

"Shaving your pubes makes your weiner look bigger."
'nuff said.