Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

The best NG game. And that's coming from ME.

I don't need to do my customary 'graphics,style,sound,violence ,interactivity,humour' routine. There is nothing to give constructive criticism about on this game.

Congratulations! You are the first person not to have to recieve CC from me!

-Goth1337, the only non-goth in the goth world.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow, this could be the greatest fighting game

on the internet. This, and Chaos Faction. The moves, combos, arenas, different modes, it's just a complete and great game.

The Good: The famous NG characters, the amazing artwork, the many moves/combos.

The (won't say bad) Needs Improvement: Only one thing: More. It's fine, but adding more character's, especially unlockable ones would be really great. Suggestions: Bitey (from Brackenwood), Xombie, maybe Hank (or any madness character), there's Pico & Nene, but what about Darnell? Also, maybe 2-3 more powerups, but I like the ghost-copy-of-yourself one.

The 1337: The Animation/Artwork, The Story, The Challenges, The wide assortment of characters from all of NG'verse.

Overall, it's a fantastic game. Trust me. Lol, it's cheap when you can duck with Pico and just keep tapping S. Same for Samurai A, just duck and keep tapping D. I grant thee fine gentlemen who made this, an A+. Hey, you know its good if it beat out Super Mario bros Z ep. 6 (but barely, no offense Alvin-Earthworm!)

Censord-ly (And again in this case, love)

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Game Ever on NewGrounds

This is the best game i've ever played on this site 5/5


Rated 5 / 5 stars

WEWT All my 5 R Belong to this

This is the newgrounds fighting game I've been waiting for for a while, great job man


Rated 5 / 5 stars


Great game, no real complaints, difficult parts but they are what make a game fun. Great combination of characters and abilities, keep up the good work! A must play for all.