Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


TreeClockTreeClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Amazing.

Amazing graphics and gameplay, one of the coolest things on NG in ages.

But no love for the Clockcrew. :(


NegativeONE responds:

We'll see how we feel if they stop portal flooding :P


FlamingGamerFlamingGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Great Game

Loved the game and the fact that it used Newground flash characters.

If you do a sequel I would like to see some of the following characters found on Newgrounds (if the authors allow it)

Bitey from Bitey of Brackenwood
Joe Rombie From Joe Zombie series
Hank (i think) From the Madness series
The dad or kid from Dad 'n Me
And anyone else you guys might add. Hope see another one :)



Bbear500Bbear500

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Best NG game so far!!!

This game is amazzazzing, it was really neat how it was like super smash bros. All of my 5 goes to it ^_^



LaziaxLaziax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

FLAWLESS VICTORY!!

I have to say, this is one of the greatest games of all time I personally have played on NG
Hope you go far with this one man!
Good Luck with the sequel (if there is one ihope)



AlexJSAlexJS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

5/5

Super Smash Bros. knock-off, yes. It was the best fighting game I've played so far here. The variation in each fighter and attack made this quite entertaining. You get a perfect score from me, and let's hope like Super Smash Bros., that this is the first of many.

If you were to compare them, this would be better than Super Smash Bros., but no where near as good a Super Smash Bros. Melee.