Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


CptCorndogCptCorndog

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

great but...

great game but its impossible to beat the samuri and his shadow the free for all they dont attack each other just you and the lvl where you are in the dark is a little to hard but over all great



SkarnekaSkarneka

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

need a bit of work

for starters id say making convics last level, say, not compleat bullshit.
i mean seriously cant we at least get extra life?
or allow the npc's to hit each other in meelee so its not them surronding convit gang beating him?



LordofCorruptionLordofCorruption

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

LOVE IT!

I can put it up like this:

1. Piconjo
2. Alien Homonid
3. Alloy
4. Pico
5. Convict
6. Nene
7. P-Bot
8. S. Fingers
9. S. Asshole
10. Tankman

That's how I like the characters, starting with my favourite above and my least favourite below.



DinkleszDinklesz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Best Damn Fighting Game on Newgrounds Period

Hands down one of the best games on Ng it has a nice feel of the game and all around a great game I loved it and I agree with "d41337m4573r"
about the character choices
Good Job Great game

A Wonderful 10 !



Cl0visCl0vis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

A good game, with lots of untapped potential.

Graphics - The graphics is good and the animations of the attacks are good quality as well.

Style - the style of the game is great it has simple controls and the already tiny learning curve is made even smaller with the training room. The various play options and unlock able content add a lot more to the playtime of the game.

Sound - The sounds for the game are good, although there is lots of untapped potential here because some of the characters provided have voices in their other appearances yet they say nothing in this.

Violence - The violence was adequate, although i didn't expect any for a cartoonish game. I would have preferred a bit of blood flying from the characters when they were hit and having some of the blood stay on the environment.

Interactivity - The battlefield environment is not very interactive or destructible, but they are varied in atmosphere and structure.

Humor - The game does contain a lot of humor although most is not particularly funny some of the jokes do stand out (picos herpes related death).

Complaints -
1. Some of the characters aerial moves are far to abusable
2. Some characters in newgrounds were left out
3. There was far to much untapped potential in this game

Overall - Overall this game is consistently entertaining and contains lots of different play modes and a wide variety of characters which does keep you interested for a long time compared to your average flash game.