Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


smartpoeticsmartpoetic

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Newgrounds Fighting Game...

Ever.

Good job! I love this game!

~Smartpoetic



Demonator911Demonator911

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A-FUCKIN-MAZING

best game on newgrounds 'nuff said. At the 3 on 1 battle as convict, i only won because i got invincibility and turned into alloy so i was REALLY lucky best game i've ever played make another one PLEEEEEEEEEASE



Dark-Energy-KnucklesDark-Energy-Knuckles

Rated 5 / 5 stars

W00T!

I refused to write a review until I unlocked and beat everyones story. Now then the final Convict fight was a BITCH! But it was fun. I dont really have anything helpful to say so I'll just say this. Fun Game, Hope to see more like it. Bai.



reg-into-hellreg-into-hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This was incredible

One of the best games I played on newgrounds. I mean obviousely it would be good if MindChamber was helping out with the project. But as well as it is like Smash Bros, I wish you guys added more characters, backgrounds, cooler endings, and a boss at the end!
Like MindChamber's robot or trademark or w/e.



djconnectdjconnect

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great work its like the old bash bros

its like the old bash bros for netedeo, i enjoyed this sumition alot. the graphics were great it could be a platform game if it wasint based off of one all ready. i have nothing bad to say about this game. it was well put together great effort and it shows.