Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


XxFlare8XxXxFlare8Xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Epic

OMG epic This has to be best thing on newgrounds ever altho it coulda used housemaster as a character but any way I love this
+ I love the salad fingers series and I like one piece and His attacks and character reminds me off Luffy so its the perfect character



afroandyafroandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

awsome

this game has to be the best game in a long time this game kept me playin for 2 hours hope you relese another byut with more characters and levels nut this game is going on my favs well done and keep up the good work



EKTEKEKTEK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Amazing

Perfection. First there was LittleFoot, then there was the YuYu, th en Krinkels came along and blew everyones mind with madness combat. Boxhead 2play and Last Stand were cool, but then along came this. 4 hours straight I played, I had completed it yet still I was acting out fantasies of battles between P-Bot and Pico, Piconjo and Convict, I was just sitting there, tapping at the keyboard, gaping at the graphics, the style, the sound and the gameplay. This was worth the wait.



FatboiFrostyFatboiFrosty

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Good

I really like the game it was just to hard to get past the Nene challenge and the last fight for Convict. Also I never got to play as Piconjo (Probably spelled it wrong)



radar19radar19

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

mind blowing

qualty thats the word. plays really well, audio is brilliant, graphics are top notch, controls need a little touching up but since you can create customs controls theres no need for it. i would really REALLY like to see this on the XBLA. it would be awsome in HD. oo and mutliplayer as well.