Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


BenantenoBenanteno

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Cool!

Do not make a sequel. instead, update the game every once and a while with new characters, maps, etc... Characters like Synj, the chainsaw guy, bitey of brackenwood, or even blockhead.



SL1251SL1251

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Nice.

The graphics were kinda shitty sometimes, but for the most part they were awesome and it might have had something to do with the settings, I'm not sure.

The style seems new to me and it reminded me of SSB for N64.

Sound was pretty good, nice background music.

Violence galore, lol. Why does Pico's head pop off????

Very interactive, but I would like to see different buttons used for combos. Half the time I couldn't figure out how to use a weapon and sometimes random combo attacks would occur.

Kinda humourous at the ends of each story mode.

Overall, I think it is pretty good, but I couldn't beat the last level and I even unlocked the regeneration as well, but they are too hard for me. I have a feeling that people will lose interest once they are discouraged like myself. I think this game should also have had a few more characters, such as Hank (madness) and the Poninjas guy. I can't think of any others at the moment, but it could be improved a bit. Also, I wouldn't mind seeing this for PS2/PS3/Xbox. I think this game would be a hit with NGers, but it would also get NG characters out into the public and would most likely draw some more attention to characters. Might even consider adding Zerge? (Xombie).



Laxn28Laxn28

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

OK GAME

GREAT GAME EXCEPT FOR ONE THING. THE LAST LEVEL ON THE UNLOCKABLE CHARACTER AT THE END WAS JUST TO HARD TONE IT DOWN SOME OR SOMETHING. IT GOT TO THE POINT WERE I COULD NOT DO A THING BECAUSE THEY KEPT HITTING ME. I WOULD JUMP CLEAR ONLY FOR THEM TO START OVER. GOOD GAME THOUGH



AbrahamSaucedoAbrahamSaucedo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

best in newgrounds

loved it. i want a sequel already. with johnny r.fingers and the kid from dad 'n me. i guess it will take a while though.

keep it up



GooglebuggerGooglebugger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Just amazing!

This game simply has it all. I enjoyed unlocking everything and just playing... an AMAZING game. I love it
=]
If you're going to make another one... more characters...
Other than that this was amaaaaazing
uber ultimate 10 to teh maxz