Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


totalHUMANtotalHUMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars

so guilty gear

Cool



Sid1120Sid1120

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is what makes NG History

We can already give this a spot in NG History, you know it deserves it. Not only is it a noteworthy effort by itself, but it also strengthen the whole NG community, so much the better!!!

Good job on what is one of the best entry I've seen throughout NG!


People find this review helpful!

TystarrTystarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This game is great!!!

This game is the best free thing on the internet!!
The hardest thing to do was unlocking the other two secret characters..
Hank from the madness series and the one and only Bitey!! I knew they would include them, you just have to beat EVERY challenge and play every story and survive the survival mode for like it seemed forever.
I love this game! All it needed was Flathead, Xombie or a clay figure from Knoxx.


People find this review helpful!

END666END666

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Kick ass game!

I haven't played a game like this since Bloody Rage! I need more powerups because I'm a chepo when it comes to these kind of fighting games. My only problem with the Convict level is that Asshole of a Samuria is the only reason I keep losing. Oh and the you can counter the air combos by reading the instructions and hints that tell you to hold guard the moment before you get hit. And Convict stat says NO PROJECTILE ATTACKS while the AK is used for a faster projectlie. Hope that helps



phreemickyphreemicky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Top Notch

Definitely one of the best Flash games I've ever played. But how could you leave out the Madness series??? Hank (the hero), the Clown, Jesus... any of them would have been perfect for this game. Nevertheless very good job!