Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


robmortarrobmortar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

BEST. GAME. EVER.

Wow,this game rocks. The physics,the controls,the character,stages,sounds,death sounds,weapons,etc,etc. But my only suggestion is that you include some more characters if you plan to update this game. Suggestion characters: Darnell from the Pico Series,Johnny Rocketfingers from his two games,That guy from the Madness series..Those are all great characters. Well,heres to hoping you read my review,and update the game. Cheers!



krazykoserkrazykoser

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

PERFECT

This is a great game. I love it. But, instead of making a sequel, you should just update the game, and add a few more stuff in it.

1.) Add Strawberry Clock, and a few more other NG characters
2.) Add a few more levels
3.) Keep on rocking



DexTerminaxDexTerminax

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Crossover mania!!!!

This has got to be, by far the absolute BEST crossover game ever to grace newgrounds. Yes, it did seem a bit like smash bros., but I did not allow that to hinder my thoughts on this game. The graphics were smooth, a wide assortment of characters, challenges, buying new stuff on it, story.....it just BLOWS MY MIND!!! I found the challenges sorta easy, but it was fun all around. You guys need to do more work together. Just think of what else you guys can accomplish together. Could an online Newgrounds Rumble ever be possible?!?


NegativeONE responds:

Eh, it's not really feasible yet, unfortunately. Flash is bad at real-time online.


FreedomFighterJakeFreedomFighterJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

this game was 1337

everything you did was right the only way to make it better ONLINE multiplayer



Teh-BuckoTeh-Bucko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

It's waht I've always dreamed of!!!!

Jump Super/Ultimate stars and Super Smash Bros.... With Newgrounds characters... What more do you want.... It could have done with a few more characters and moves tho.... Maybe in a Sequel?

I'm guessing you gave Piconjo a sword instead of a p3n0r too keep the age rating down. (I wish the real Piconj0 would be more like your version.... He kicks ass)

Anyway... Keep up the good works XD

Teh-Bucko


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Heh, yeah. Plus Piconjo was more badass than silly. Although I threw in a subtle penor on the flag in his Manor.