Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Tech-V1Tech-V1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great game

Tons of fun. Really hard at some points but otherwise challenging.
All those modes and characters kept me playing, and you should make a sequel. If you do, include Hank or the clown from Madness.



Mlord5000Mlord5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best game Ever!

Favorite charecters:
Piconjo
Nene
Salad Fingers

this game rocks. You balanced out the charecters very well and piconjo is by far the best. I got through his entire story by just fierce attacking my way. Nene is good cause of her damage and salad fingers does good damage and has great range to make up for his low hp.

MAKE A SEQUEL OR ELSE I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN AND GUT YOU!(kidding but really make a sequel)

<>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <----Fishy :)


NegativeONE responds:

Don't worry, a sequel is likely. No gutting will be required.


NelsonNelson

Rated 5 / 5 stars

im curious

who animated the alien hominid sprites?


NegativeONE responds:

Our good pal Mindchamber did.


djpraiseadelikdjpraiseadelik

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Now for a Proper Review---Oscars Style

Favorite Characters:
1. NG Bot
2. Alloy
3. Pico

Most Satisfying Moment: Getting a 17-hit air juggle with Alloy (felt like the time I got a 126-hit with Kung Lao on MK: Shaolin Monks).

Top 6 Suggestions:

6. A 'Tekken Force' kind of mode for each character (or at least a few).
5. Do unique music for each stage and add a section where you can listen to each one. Heck, it worked for MK.
4. Add a few more powerups: Orbital that heat-seeks and Poison would be nice.
3. More death/pain trap stages. One with lava around or spike walls would be good.
2. A section to hold records besides survival. I'd include 'quickest story clear time', 'quickest round time' and 'largest air juggle' to name a few.
1. MORE CHARACTERS: Specifically, I'd add---Ms. Dynamite, Brickhouse Betty, Red Baron, Ab Spindle, and that Knight from 'Stagknight'.

Final Thoughts: You must make a sequel and fast...this game PWNS 'Super Smash Bros.' on all counts.


NegativeONE responds:

6. That must be the one where you kind of adventure along a little, eh? I dunno, might be a lot of background art that we don't have space for.
2. Since Largest Juggle does exist, I guess you didn't see the DATA section. Just go to Options and click on the Data tab.


luigiboy10luigiboy10

Rated 4 / 5 stars

a little hint i don't know its noobie butt wtf

click on options then diffeculty(or somthing) and click on sissy:D this is 2 easy now


NegativeONE responds:

Wait, are you complaining that it's too easy on the easiest difficulty? Play on a harder one... Sissy is there for people who suck.