Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


MegabotMegabot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Yeaaaaaah....

I agree with the last guy. That fight is just impossible. Atleast I haven't beat it yet at any rate. Convict is the last guy I need to beat story mode with too ><

Still, aside from that frustration it's a great game. Suprised that Darnell didn't get in. Keep up the good work guys and maybe fix that one level, thanks lol



naruto-gaaranaruto-gaara

Rated 5 / 5 stars

r u god?

sniffle sniffle r u god? how did u make such an awesome game tell me darnit tell me or else... unless u r god then i take back the "tell me or else" part



ConAirConAir

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Embodies everything Newgrounds stands for.

This game captures everything that's great about NG. I don't think you guys could've pulled it off any better than this, everything is just so solid. There's so much to pick from and the effort that was put into this is just oozing out of the seams; it's nearly impossible to find a mistake, the game is just so polished it's amazing.

If there was ever something that inspired me to go out and make a flash, just to even get near the amount of quality and spirit packed into this thing, this game would definitely fill that spot. Great job Neg, MC, and Luis.

(by the way, the sprites for Salad Fingers are just beatiful - Mindchamber raises the bar once again)



FlyingStumpFlyingStump

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The best fighting (if not best) game on newgrounds

I must say this is one of the BEST games on Newgrounds! The Graphics supurb, gameplay almost flawless, and sound pleasant. This game ranks up with Aliend Hominid and could easily be made into a counsul game if you put more work into it. There was a descent amount of fighting moves, more would be nice though. It was not too hard or too easy throughout the game, except for the last fight when you use Convict which is just plain too hard. The character selection was good although I, along with most people, wished to see some other favored characters on Newgrounds. If you are to make a second one with more new characters, I suggest you add some Madness characthers, the Audio Bot, Darnel, more levels to play on, Online play, and a few other Newgrounds characters. Keep up the good work!



Relenting-PsychoRelenting-Psycho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Dude nice game and all but...

Mad fun game but you need to learn something. For anyone whos even attempted to beat last convict mission you know what im talking about. Theres a distinct difference between challanging and just damn hard. S'asshole just blocks while Pico beats on you, and when your stunned, he stops and gets back to hurting you while that bitch Nene eats up all the power ups.