Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It's Super Smash Bros. Combined with NG

Good: Great Graphics and Zoom-ins kick-ass animaition and combat
Bad: Somewhat Repetetive combat, rare power-ups
Best Stage: The Pico's School esque-Cassandra destroyed the classroom LOL!

Reveiw: AWESOME I though the only Super Smash Bros. game on Newgrounds was Chaos Faction... aparently not. This is the best idea I probably ever seen! Tons of notourious characters, awesome Zoom-ins and TONS of unlockables. But I just wish that more characters were available like Burnt Face Man, and if Nene is here, why isn't Darnell?? He's my favorite! Without Burnt Face Man, sadly this makes Salad Fingers look like he's out of place in this brawler... however, I did notice there were more Salad Fingers fans than Burnt Face Man, so I guess not using another one of David Firth's characters was a rather good idea. The combat here was slower paced then Chaos Faction's however the difrent (although the sting of not getting enough) power-ups keep it worth while, not to mention the death traps. The cartoony combat was also a releif from seeing the funny and cool (combined) combat as you play... the music was also an exelent addition, every song fits the corse near perfectly. Although another thing I may add is that the tuttourial was a little too long, not only that but Surviaval mode didn't seem to be needed to be unlocked... no offense to anyone, but it seemed a little too limited. But the exelent notourious roster of characters like Salad Finger, Nene (exelent new goth look on her too), Pico, Alien Homonid, and Tankman. will keep any Newgrounds Super Smash Bros. fan entertained.



blackman223blackman223

Rated 5 / 5 stars

P-bot..

HES A FCUCKING BEAST 45 HIT COMBO ON JUNKYARD.....WTF 45 HITS? he started at 3/4 and before i cud get more hits in he was dead(tankman ,that is) p-bot=best cheesing chracter in the game
no contest



RbyersRbyers

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Oh my god!

I like it and all, but Salad Fingers is so god damn stupid! A green alien touching rust isnt funny, and the guy who made it is f'd up. Good game though, Im a beast at it :D



YeilderYeilder

Rated 5 / 5 stars

:D

That was so cool do it again. lol. some levels are realy hard



PlaymasterPlaymaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Cool game

its an awsome game but the last part of the zombie is too hard!


NegativeONE responds:

lolzombie