Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


giz5giz5

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

fun,fairly easy.

a fun game that didnt involve alot of effort to defeat your enemies but i only played as pico,maybe hes just really good

plenty of peeps to choose from and stylish moves are a key factor of greatness for this submission.

overall i enjoyed it for a little because its repetitive


People find this review helpful!

CericonCericon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Good potential needs a litte help

It was good it has the potential to be the best game on this site. It needs a bit of improvements. First you can only attack one person at a time even when the other one is standing right there in front of you. Also there are no boundaries I died falling off screen. So just fix those things and add a few more characters ok?



CRAZY-OCRAZY-O

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Best game in awhile

I really liked this game. 0 for sound just because I always turn sound off. when possible, it might be good, I don't know. I like the mention of wawa in challenge number 4. Great game.



Snookie231Snookie231

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

This Game was great I liked the story mode alot!

This game I thought was a pretty above good game I also thought that it was cool that they used Newground characters. The story game was a great part plus the secret characters that you could buy. I think this author should make more game like this.



JaroLinkJaroLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Great

I can just say great. Many characters, nice graphics, works on slower pc's etc. What would a gamer want more?