Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


nacriticonacritico

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Oh my god...

this sir. is what a call a good game: It seems to be very well done, it is flawless (without any bug) and with a very sofisticate IA.
I really liked this game, really, even more than the Clock smash brothers.
It's a shame that you didn't put more characters (in my opinion, there are very few) like stickman,darnell,the music portal robot, tom fulp (as the games "dan" XD), one foot,protagonist(from madness),ect.; but still a good game.
If you are going to do a new game (think that I doubt, at least, not now), have in mind adding more characters and making the levels more interactives... that would be the best game in history.
Well, as I final comment I want to tell you that it took me 1:10 minutes beat s.asshole,pico and nene with convict XD; thanks for making such a difficult level that keep me enterteined for that long.

salutes, nacritico



R3dPand4R3dPand4

Rated 5 / 5 stars

FANTASTIC!!1

Once i started playing this game, i felt like i couldnt get up. Well after a couple hours, and my hands being tired and all, i finally retired back to WoW, and then after 30minutes of WoW, was abck to this fin delite. RECOMMENDED!!



LuigioLuigio

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Super Smash Bros? More like Marvel vs Capcom

Admittedly, this game DOES feel like Super Smash Bros, but it also has that Marvel vs Capcom feel, which was one of my favorite fighting games (My first is MUGEN).

Bravo everybody. Be cool to see a sequel with more Newgrounds big names (College University, Tomorrow's Nobody, Dad N' Me, etc)



squiglysquigly

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME!!!

holy crap i really loved that game! I still cant beat that convict last stage though... and why isnt there anyone from madness in the game? still unbelievable game!



daverboydaverboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing.

This is an incredible game with some pretty awesome graphics. However, I have noticed a glitch in survival mode. If your opponent has the heavy powerup when you beat them, all of the opponents after that will be giant, and won't change back to normal.


NegativeONE responds:

Thanks, I'll add that to the list of update fixes.