Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


caitlintorrierocaitlintorriero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

It brought back memories...

This is by far the best 'smash bros' kind of game I've ever played. The characters were fun, and each were different, the whole game was just freaking awesome.

I expect more from you dammit!



export-goldexport-gold

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

BRILLIANT!

Wow man this is absolutely brilliant. I can see why it took you 3 years, the game play is good, the graphics are good, even the sound effects are good! Great work!.....Now....DO ANOTHER ONE!!!!!

Just kidding......LOL



hyperaktive86hyperaktive86

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

its great

great game. i beat story mode with all the characters. P-bot and piconjo r the best! its also funny how tankman sticks his tongue out when he does weak atks



Z-K-ZachZ-K-Zach

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Wow, that is a hard game

This game is awsome because of its complexity and the fact that you cannot button mash through many of the levels. I love how hard the final level with Convict is, frustrated the hell out of me. The characters are great, even though some of them are alot easier to play as than others. I think its as much fun as Super Smash Bros. Keep up the good work.



JhenaroMuzunakiJhenaroMuzunaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Two Words: BAD ASS!!!

This is by far, the best fighting game I have ever played. It so awesome! I like that it's not another sprite one, everything is drawn. Keep it up!

Graphics: Awesome, no sprites.
Sound: Great.
Interactivity: It's a game...
Style: Brawler, SSB related, but better.
Violence: Read the previous line.
Humor: Most of the story endings were funny.
Overall: A perfect masterpiece! (Hey, that's a double positive!)