Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


starvingdudestarvingdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars

1010101010!

yay!

Best game I have played yet, well on newgrounds...
The music is awesome cause its done by evil-dog...and he rocks!
Graphics are 1337
Style is superb
and its funny!!

I recommendeded it to my mates and they all loved it!

KEEP MAKING MORE!!



iateamexicaniateamexican

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome flash!

This kicks so much ass.
Wow dude.. looks like it took a long fucking time to!



WhatwasIthinkinWhatwasIthinkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A master piece to say the least

youve got Graphics, Versus mode, favorite newgrounds charactors, and a very satifying game this should be turned to a psp game. Loved it and took me two days to get 100 %



XeniarXeniar

Rated 5 / 5 stars

One of the best game on Newgrounds

Beautiful graphics and art, the sound was great, the cool choice of Newgrounds characters (love Nene), the different and unique ending of each character, the points that we can deposit, and the fact that we can set up the controls to the way we want them to makes this game that damn great. Not only that, but each character has his/her own weak points and advantages.

I simply broke it down right there and I believe that everyone should give this game a chance.

: ( 4



GothHawkGothHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A must play

This is THE best game on Newgrounds hands down. I simply can't believe it. I forget I'm playing a flash game.

I would love to see this ported to a consol like PS2 (since that's what I have lol) like Alien Hominid was. It would be an instant seller.

Do you have plans to make a home copy? One you can take off the Internet? That'd be great.

Perfect ten and I 5'd it.