Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ZeiderZeider

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

I hate 3v1s!

But I love this game. Totally awesome.

I thought challenge 11 was bad. Then I tried convict.

Argh. C11 was much easier mainly due to one reason. His shield is either much better or the enemies attack much less. Anyway, I don't suffer guardbreak, much more than I can say for convict.

Haiz...shall go back and try again. Perhaps make the convict natural form slightly faster?

Also, there's a way to cheat on the battlefield arena. Hide in the bottom right, and they won't hit you.


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Yeah, different characters have different guard strengths.
Thanks for the battlefield cheat report.


MatokingiMatokingi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Last Convict fight wasn't hard for me. o_O

This game is good, but it's way too slow to earn Grounds Gold and then buy things. Also this needs more power-ups and characters. I beat the last Convict story mission on my another try. :D



buttmuffinsbuttmuffins

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

PERFECT

best flash on ng



lawtonaajlawtonaaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

B100n away

it was an awsome game but the game play is a little reppetitive. MY problem is that the sound repeates.

How do you get the two other characters?
(is it that 5000 gold vagina cheat)


NegativeONE responds:

Haha, no no. They're in the deposit menu, the first two unlockables. Convict is 1,250 I think and Piconjo is 1,500.


dragonx2000dragonx2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

great game...needs 4 improvements. THIS GAME PWNS!

this game is now my 2nd fav game on NG..(incase ur wondering my fav is last stand) everyting in this game is great...well everything accept
1:could use another character or 2 like strawberry clock or domo-kun
2:combat system needs improvement. like another type or atack like medium atacks, air combat could use a bigger variety of atacks as well...
3:could use a couple more challenges in challenge mode
4:the final stage of convicts story is wayyy to hard...u coulda at least change samurai asshole to an easier opponent like...alien hominid

like i said in the title THIS GAME PWNS if u fix these 4 teeny tiny little problems this game could easly surpass the last stand in my top 10 fav games on NG