Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


DeMoFaN49DeMoFaN49

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This game is really amazing! it brings many great newgrounds characters battling it out to the death making it one back gigantic slaughter fest! i love it



SeeRLuigi1431SeeRLuigi1431

Rated 4 / 5 stars

@Firesword7734, if you are listening to me, well, the challenge 11 is said to be a free-for-all mode game? Yes, i helped you though. This game is just cool!



BlackGhost94BlackGhost94

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I remember back when I was more of a Newgrounds regular, I thought this game was the coolest thing in the world. The gameplay is good, it has a good selection of characters (including a few pleasant surprises like Convict and Piconjo), their stories and endings are well-written, and the music is kickass. Seeing as how the last update was, as of this writing, almost six years ago, I'm assuming you guys are done with this game. That's a shame, 'cause it'd be really cool to see some more characters and stages added in. Even though I doubt it'll ever happen, my character suggestions are the chainsaw guy and/or his son (Chainsaw the Children and Dad 'n' Me), Strawberry Clock (Clock Crew), Darnell (Pico), Tom Fulp (Newgrounds), Tricky and/or Jesus (Madness), and Bary (Pico vs. Bear).


People find this review helpful!

KamiLOL007KamiLOL007

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awsome!



Firesword7734Firesword7734

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great game, and I found only one problem. In challenge #11, even though everyone is supposed to be against each other, I find all to often that all the other players form a temporary alliance and all gang up on me. If that was intended, then why can they attack each other?


People find this review helpful!