Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


poisoned-soul777poisoned-soul777

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great game

i can't think of any bad points other than the lack of characters that's about it i would have liked to see claveman in there but otherwise great job i loved it



donatello512donatello512

Rated 5 / 5 stars

good

I love it! its great but the convicts lvl vs. 3 ppl is a little below impossible but i still cant beat this dumb part! :( but wow this is a great game no wonder it got front



SuperCell20X6SuperCell20X6

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great game

But the final fight for convict is too fucking hard. I realize the last level is supposed to be challenging, but there's a difference between a challenge and just getting gang banged by 3 people where you can't move. But other than that, the game is great! Could possibly use a few more moves, such as a throw command perhaps.



XFLOSTXFLOST

Rated 5 / 5 stars

THE BEST GAME EVER

This is by far the best online game I have ever played. It is the ultimate fighting championship of newgrounds. The only thing I would change is, make a new one with more characters, one of them being Joe Zombie, my favorite newgrounds character. Other than that it is perfect!



ElSkittlePantsElSkittlePants

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Kickass!

Wow, this game is freaking amazing. If Alien Hominid could make it to a console title, so could this.
I'd still love to see more characters, like Darnell and Hank from the Madness series, or maybe Synj. A clock would be cool, but not as much as the others I mentioned.