Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Chicken4UChicken4U

Rated 4 / 5 stars

It is a very good game :)

This is cool. It has a good variety of characters and they have strength and weaknessess. It has a storyline to it and still feels like a fighting game. The way the game is set up it with the camera is cool. I like that each character has different attack moves instead of a fist flying for each character and they all have emotions on there face. The way the graphics are set up reminded me of Alien Hominid on the major systems. It uses great sound effects and different terains. It kinda gets old after 1 - 2 hours of play but I recommend NG users to play.

YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED



Moonshadow101Moonshadow101

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Excellent.

An excellent game. I wouldn't call it a Smash Bros. Ripoff... SSB took a rapidly stagnating genre and gave an interesting new take on it, and it's a shame that it's not ripped off more.



WadezillaWadezilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Finally a game worthwhile

Nice job! Needs more StrawberryClock though. It gets a bit laggy at points, but still awesome.



amazinggary2003amazinggary2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars

umm no

This game sucks balls, NOT! Dude this game was so freakin amazing! I agree with other peeps though about more characters but Pico is in it so good enough for me. AWESOME!!!!!!



knucks1knucks1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

BEST FIGHTING GAME EVER.

You really outdone yourself! This game is so awesome with so many games to play in and keeps you playing for hours. Rightfully deserves 1st place since it beats every fighting game out there. Usually, my favorite characters are Convict, fake Pico, and Alien Hominid. Like you said, Evil is way cooler =P


NegativeONE responds:

>:D