Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


AceProdigyAceProdigy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

AWESOME

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That GAME IS AWWWEEEEEEESSOOOMMEEEEEEEE!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG!



KociolKociol

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

So damn good, I want more!

I unlocked everything and beat story mode as every character, I aced challenge mode. The game was very well balanced, every character seemed to have a character that could whoop them easily. I am wishing that you guys will add more content over time, because I will continue to play this!


People find this review helpful!

Hyruler13Hyruler13

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Unique gameplay

The game is very interesting and fun itself. The grounds gold and buying of characters and stages is a lot of fun. That makes you wnat to play more. The ending is usually funny, and it is a lot of fun to play with characters like Pico and Alien Hominid. Great game.



NemiskuNemisku

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

0_0

OMG this game rocks what inspired you to make this im sudgesting SMBB i like the chareter chose salad fingers, nene, p-bot and tankman are my fave but i dont like S.asshole this game deserves a 6/5 mabay thats just becouse i like fighting games also could you make a 2nd game more people (darnel, alucard, cassandra, blockhead weeble/bob some clocks and more girls (im a male i just though it was a bit sexist)ect.) more stages (The portal (a big gate or something) purpul(weeble and bob) liveing room (blockhead) ect. more secret stuff you have to buy (just some sudgestions) please PM me if you like any of the ideas



Grimangel6195Grimangel6195

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Greatest Fighting Flash Ever

This has got to be the greatest flash fighting game I've ever played. The Graphics are smooth, and flow from motion to motion. The combo system is good, allowing great juggles. More characters would be cool if you were to make a second one, but overall, this is awesome.