Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


eXgamereXgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

A Beautiful Masterpiece

Wow... just awesome. All of newgrounds best characters coming together in one big showdown. Who would have thought. I gave pretty much everything a 10 except interactivity and humor. Sure some of the stories got me laughing inside my head but nothing got me laughing out loud like some of the flashes on this site. And i gave interactivity a 9 because, though the moves are different for each character and all I felt like I was limited. I want more distinguished attacks. I don't want it to be the same combo every time. I want diversity. Overall this is one of the best games on newgrounds and I suggest you keep up the good work. 10 out of 10.



TheguywhoratesmoviesTheguywhoratesmovies

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

OMG THIS GAME ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCKS!!
!!!!!

OMG MAN WHAT HAVE YOU DONE THIS IS A SSBM (SUPER SMASH BROS MELEE) RIP OFF.....................I ONLY SAID THAT SO YOU CAN BE HAPPY LOL! OH MAN THIS GAME IS THE BEST NEWGROUNDS GAME I EVER PLAYED BUT I GOT MAD AT YOU WHEN YOU MADE THE SUCKIEST CHARACTER (convict) FIGHT ALL OF THOS GOOD CHARACTERS...MAN THAT WAS VERY VERY VERY TOUGH!!! HE HAS NO SOURCE OF COMBOS BUT I FINALLY BEAT IT...MAN YOU HAVE TO MAKE A PART 2!!! AND YOU KNOW WHO YOU SHOULD ADD!!!! HAPPY AND SMILE!!!! OMG I LOVE THAT GAME!!! ALSO YOU SHOULD LET THEM HAVE SPECIALS...
MY FAVORITE CHARACTERS IS EVERYONE BUT I LOVE USING ALLOY,SALAD FINGERS,PICO,PICONJO AND I THINK THATS IT! BUT MAN SOME OF THEM ARE SLOW WITH THEIR COMBOS PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ MAKE A PART 2 AND IF YA CAN WITH HAPPY AND SMILE!!
OH YEAH IF YA HAVENT NOTICE I GIVE YA PROPS LOL



Tension27Tension27

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Fantastic Game!

Very good game, and it's got a very good selection of games and characters. One thing I wish I could've seen though was maybe a madness character or two. Clown would've been nice.



MethadosMethados

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

I love it!!!

This is the first game in a lllooonnngggg time on Newgrounds that I really just sat down and played til it was done, I beat the game with 100%, and I'm still playing it, my two fav characters are Piconjo and Samurai Asshole, and I did find that last level to be the hardest, but I finaly got it done, and I finished all of the Challenge mode, great game, but I'd like it if there were more fighters.



InCoGn1T0InCoGn1T0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

nicee....

nice graphics, nice gameplay, nice everything
character selection could've been a little more, but other than that well done =)