Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


turmionkatilot88turmionkatilot88

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hell Yea....

dude, I can smell a newgrounds rumble two coming our way..... this crap was so awesome.... I cannot begin to describe... you should add a retarded animal baby to the fighters too



boodemonboodemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Wooot awesome! but....

yea me 2 i need to say thing that other person have say
so i made a list down here
1 need bigger maps!
2 more bonus!!(weaponds would be great)
3 more thing to unlock!!!
4 more blood?(maybe)
5 better sound (cauz it get boring )
6 new character(it get boring to play with the same character all the time)
7 more combo!!!!!!!
and it realy need MORE MODE !!!!!!!!!!

....i think its all.....
oh and please answer my message plz(hey 2 time please!)



xemnas93xemnas93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Greatgame. Best i've seen in awhile.

This game is an absolute favorite. I only gave an 8 on interactivity because there isn't very much extra bonuses to unlock. But i can't complain cuase i know I know i'll never be able to do something like this. great game. nice job guys.



Advertise-PlayAdvertise-Play

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Defenatly Outstanding!

This is very addictive game, and has a very very decent lastability with all the modes, characters and unlockables! I truly enjoyed playing this stuff and could surely recommand it to friends who may ask for playing a fighting game, if they'd ever ask me!

Again, I read some previous reviews and comments of other people to your game, and I have to say things that said before about things that miss in the game, and the first of it is the Strawberry Clock!!! Ghee! I didn't noticed that until I read these reviews, but this guy could be totally amazing in this game! See, I really love Stroberry Clock!

Second thing is that I do want to beat the game completely, so 3 on one with Convict seems very hard if not impossible for me to pass!

Also, It would be just yummy to least it more! And have much more unlockables!!! Yay!

Must say, This game is incredibly outstanding! I liked being addicted to this stuff!!! Yeah!!! =)



hokon2hokon2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

NICE

loved it, was lucky at the lst fight in convict, turned into piconjo and beat the two last ones into pulps. on of the best games ive ever played.