Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


oobie134oobie134

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I liked it.

I loved the game but i want to know if there will be a second one and if there will be more characters,stages,and more ways to earn gold.


NegativeONE responds:

Probably, yes, yes, yes.


sephiroth183sephiroth183

Rated 5 / 5 stars

sweet! just super sweet! sweet.5! sweetswe!

i loved this game!omg #1 on my favs! (1 of 3, lol)just a beautiful game, took so long 2 make but such good quality that i had 2 beat it or i couldn't live with myself... did any1 have trouble with convict's story ending? heres the description of what happens after he becomes NG champ guy:

much 2 every1s surprise, convict disappeared from public view rather than taking newgrounds' throne.to a shapeshifter, being so known and identifiable was 2 risky. he would assert his power by pulling strings on the sidelines, making sure everything went just his way.

gl ppl on getting 100%! bravo Aaron and every1 else who made this game! BRAVO! WOOT!

PS. Happy Easter



PhoenixFlameXPhoenixFlameX

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Rich, Varied and Rewarding

Brilliant Flash! Well worthy of the top spot. Proof that Flash games are getting better and better as time progresses. Good work - you've got my five!



8LiNcK88LiNcK8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Needs more UNLOCKS

Wow!, that was a nice game... but the saving thing i dindt understand it good... just make a save feature like all other games... and you must put some mor UNLOCKS I mean characters and things not maps... they are good... but a problem is that i putted visualisation in "Good" and when i atack in the game it becomes Low Quatily... and when im noy doeing nothing it becomes High Quality again...

Sound: 0(No speakers)-[SOUND DINDT COUNT TO MY RATING, OK?]


NegativeONE responds:

It does have a save feature "like all other games". It's just automatic, you don't have to click anything. The reason it turns to low quality when you're attacking is that this uses up more processing power than standing around. The quality automatically adjusts according to how much lag your computer is experiencing. For it to stay in consistently high quality, you'll need a better computer.


jake2034jake2034

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great!

there is that lock legion like this, but this is soo much better! the graphics are AWESOME!!! good work on this