Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Le-GauloisLe-Gaulois

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

Yay!

That's the coolest thing I've seen from those days!
If you dou a sequel, more characters would be nice like StrawberryClock, Hank Wimbledon(Madness series), Darnell, Uberkids... Whatever you want!

(ps : The best characters are Piconjo and Alloy)



darealnashdarealnash

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

Awesome:

Graphics: wonderful. What needs to be said?
Style: I think we all agree on this.
Sound: Good music, fits the scenes perfectly :)
Violence: Plenty.
Interactivity: Easy to control, so a perfect 10.
Humor: I wasn't really laughing my ass off or anything, but it's funny as hell, especially the storylines :P

So overall, a perfect 10 score. Voted 5!



ngfanboy1ngfanboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

This should be on the front page forever

This is the epitome of a newgrounds game, i mean, what's better than to have various submission heroes kick the shit out of each other? Nothing, that's what

nice job guys, very niiiice in the words in Borat

Alex



IcecreammortalIcecreammortal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

Very nice.

This was a very nice game. I can't give tens all around because I think a few things could be better. Nice lag prevention by auto switching the whatchacallit. Overall, it was VERY fun though. I almost beat it :P.



Robman275Robman275

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

A classic game that can rightly get straight tens

This is amazing this game, it's fun, challenging, convict's final battle in story mode was incredibly hard but that made it all the more fun. I can honestly say that i relly like this.
Graphics-Perfect, smooth, very well animated-10.
Style-Not completely sure what this means (someone please PM me) but as far as i know this games deserves a 10 for that cataogary also.
Sound-Loud and clear, the song played when you fight in Piconjo's manor and the padded cell is so cool that even cool would say "wow, that song's cool"-10.
Violence-Duh!-10.
Humour- your tips and the way you word things on the game is hilarious "shaving your pubes makes your wiener look bigger" as a tip?! LMAO-10.
Overall-A truly spectacular game that will be remembered for years to come, i would have liked more characters though, maybe Burnt face man or Strawberry clock, so that i could kick his arse (yes i would probably consider my self an anti-clock) or sevenstar and then i could be Wade Fulp and kill him all over again (Yes i'm also anti star syndicate) Thinking of wade fulp, you should have had newgrounds staff in there, can you imagine Johnny Utah vs Tankman? or Tom Fulp vs Pico, Maybe even Mindchamber vs alloy Fucking legend that would be. But i'm rambling on here and forgeeting what i'm talking about so i'll now shut up, all i'll say is: All my ten are belong to you (lol).
Cheers.