Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Magic-FinnMagic-Finn

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Brilliant with some annoying things

I just love this game, and it's so addictive, I cant but to try to beat it 100%!!! The Convict final battle is so damn hard >.<



KylilinKylilin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

This was fairly cool

Can't wait for the sequel, I would love to see some more characters, like:

Dirge from Xombie
The White Gorilla from Primal Wars



riakageriakage

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Too many Pico Characters

We need a better selection of characters.

Character I wish were in the game:
Chainsaw from Chainsaw the Children
Hank from Madness
SBC from Clockcrew
Stickman from Xiao Xiao



TwaitTwait

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

One of the best NG games

I finally beat the game 100%, and I liked the nice little message. I do wish their were maybe more unlockables for beating certain parts of the game instead of haveing to pay for everything. Good game tho, kept me entertained for awhile.



godschild1godschild1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is good

but try giving the characters special attacks if you plan to make another game like this! I like it until I keep on getting killed by PIco, Nene, S'a**hole, and all the like I can kill everybody else but those three, maybe one on one is best though my opinion. I really, really like the game, but maybe add some special attacks, like, for Alloy, how about him being a drill himself, my opinion, these are only suggestions okay? so, Love it, but add more attacks, okay, I just keep getting killed as Convict!