Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


MarcyVFMarcyVF

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

==>THIS SHOULD BE ON THE FRONTPAGE FOR EVER<==

I mean, this is the face of Newgrounds: Fighting games, and the popular characters...

BUT:
I miss some characters.
MADNESS
DAD N' ME
XIAO
MARIO SPRITES
BLOCKHEAD

Make a sequel with new and MORE characters.
The characters is now only made of Tom Fulp, Dan Paladin, you and two others?

Please make a sequel!
I totally <3 this game

-::MarcY::-



steampunk91steampunk91

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

wowzers grandpa

Ive been playing this for days ^^
I read somewhere that you can unlock bitey and hank,
Im pretty sure Ive done everything...my top score on surivial is only 23 though...If I do better on that maybe?...anyone know?...anyone?
hello????....
*fade out*


NegativeONE responds:

Hmm, nope. You either misread someone saying that they wish Bitey and Hank were in it, or one of those link spammers said that they had a version with those two characters that doesn't actually exist :P


Xgen001Xgen001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Newgrounds History for sure!

Thats Right! There is no doubt that this submission will go down in Newgrounds History.

Probably the first decent game of its kind i've ever played on flash.

wait.. decent, i meant absafuckinlutely brilliant.



Chibi-TsunamiChibi-Tsunami

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Not bad, but you have some issues with it.

My major beef with this game is that you made samurai asshole far too god fucking damn good. You can't beat his attacks at all with a shortranged character, making one of your challenges nigh impossible. Also, convict's initial form is very hard to use...you need to mainly, though, rebalance asshole. That challenge made me wanna' toss my laptop out the window.


People find this review helpful!

Whiteknight987Whiteknight987

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH . . . . No

JK about my headline that was a sweet game and you know it congrats dude congrats.I have to say the way you made each charecters moves and look was very impressive (peace)