Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


triplenoobtriplenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LOL THATS SO NICE

Lol that's the nicest flash I ever played! : Nice graphics, cool style, but unrealist sounds, lot of violence: that's an action game... that's normal LOL, pretty nice interactivity, good humor and overall... perfect!!!!
anyway, i passed the last day playing to that!!!



seby3seby3

Rated 5 / 5 stars

omg

this is one of those games ya gotta play any body who's says its crap fuck u because either ur computer is crap or ur mental thank god for newgrounds wtf am i saying thank tom filup mind chamber thx luis thx and last but not least aaron worrall thx see ya'll



sammmfcsammmfc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Very good game, fun but still challanging

-lots of fun to play, overall pretty good character balance

-a good variety of moves,

-each character is very unique so it doesn't get boring

only one issue, the samurai character's spinning jump move is too good and can be cheap
also it is nearly impossible to beat in the air, this is only a problem in the convicts last battle

overall great



SpikeDevilLordSpikeDevilLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars

That was awesome!

This is the greatest game I have ever played on newgrounds. I'm just surprised that no uber kids were on it.



Nameless666Nameless666

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Flash Game Ever

It's nearly perfect, just considering that some more projectile powerups may be better or something to adjust the number of projectile powerups. Also a quote which i agree with very much from the last review:
Reviewed by: EL-7 Overall Score: 10


"But I wish the following characters were in it:
Strawberry Clock
Blockhead"