Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


boredomkills7boredomkills7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

If only it was multiplayer

its really fun love how u have different story lines and the whole get points buy stuff good job



FullysickmateFullysickmate

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

That was to good

Make more pleas maby more chars nextime but the way u made this game is so cool even on my bad computer it dosnt lag up my fav char is tankman ty for making game



Sparkplug90Sparkplug90

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

Stolen

some one has stolen your game and pasted it on newgrounds
or atleast i think some one stole it


NegativeONE responds:

Hmm, nope. These are the three genuine authors. Verify in the credits and site links.


supernaruto2supernaruto2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

awsome!!!!!!!

great job!! this game rocks!!
graphics-perfect!
style-awsome!
sound-well balanced.
violence-doesn't matter to me.
interactivity-super!
humor-none.
kinda looks like super smash bros. melee's stamina mode.



JingleWolfJingleWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

Awesome...Period

That was really fun, and not as much like super smash bros. as you would think
Still there could have been a few more items and characters, but those are minor complaints.

One thing that would make this one of the best games ever is online play, but I know that's not easy so I'm not going to put my hopes up.

Again, great game can't wait for another flash like this to come along