Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


shortdude126shortdude126

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very unique and interesting

This has to be the BEST fighting game on Newgrounds. The controlls were very easy to use, the gameplay was great, the drawing of the characters was flawless. As I said before this is the best fighting game on Newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!

thegorillazthegorillaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars

omg

that is the best game on newgrounds i have ever played its so good,but sometimes my save goes and i didnt do anything


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Dang, could be your browser settings.


Hitokiri-DonoHitokiri-Dono

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

awesome game

I liked the graphics, music and animation, and I loved Allot and that red robot. Machines are my favs. I beat that 3 on 1 thing with the creepy guy in the tie, on my first try...
With 0.1 of my health left lol
I hope that the sequel will be even better. This game really does deserve to be among the top five :D.



JeralJeral

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very entertaining!

Love this game. Completed all except Convict...the 3 on 1 is so hard T_T And lol at Nene. Commits suicide after winning hahaha. Good job! Make a sequel!



XavierWadeXavierWade

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I just aquired a Newgrounds account.....

.....so I could write up how awesome this game is. The fighting style rivals that of Marvel vs. Capcom. And coming from a guy who didn't really know any of the Newgrounds characters, I now feel as if I've known them for years. This game was the best way to introduce people to the characters of Newgrounds. Great storytelling. The survival mode is the best feature of the game. My favorite character is Convict, yet I'm best with Pico. Anxiously awaiting a sequel with new characters and new fighting styles. And I also loved the Capoiera style that Pico uses.