Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Oracle-Of-DreamsOracle-Of-Dreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

WOOT

Carious Weltling, Foamy and Germaine, StrawberryClock, Darnell, Tom Fulp, The Dad n Me kid, Gary Brolsma, Lilium, and Ingus, are all character ideas for the sequel. In other words, damn good job, I am giddy with joy.


People find this review helpful!

DragonnisDragonnis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

This should be a Console game...

This is hands down, one of the best "melee" type fighting games i have ever played!! Your characters are awesome and the gameplay is perfect! The unlockables keep you coming back, although there are so few. I especially enjoyed the ending artwork... simply an amazing game.


People find this review helpful!

Koopa-Dude94Koopa-Dude94

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

Freakin Sweet!

This Game Rocks! I kick ass with nene.(even though i usually play on the lowest diffuculty)I had never heard of salad fingers, so I watched them All. O_o Creeepy. Anyway Nice game. You could add more characters,(Madness Dudes, Stick people, Etc.) and different ways to unlock them,(Beat the game on OMFG without dieing,Beat all the challenges, etc.) but other than that, it's an awesome game!



XxryoxXXxryoxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

Just as fun and annoying as the console games :D

It was exactly like a fighting game on a console... You love some of the players and hate the others but you have to play them to unlock new stuff or in this case NGgold :D. The only trouble I had in this game was going against 3 guys.. At first i wasnt sure if it was a team thing but then soon found out it was hate the player when they alll turned to my guy and started kicking my ass.. No matter how hard I tried id get killed instantly or by the 2nd guy and never made it to the 3rd guy :'(. But other than that challenge I had alot of fun.



DaPlaya32DaPlaya32

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

Awsome

Awsome game play love the fighting , graphics levels ,...everything