Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Jesus-ChristJesus-Christ

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Really awesome...

It's been a while since we had a Newgrounds All-Star fighting game (I think the last one was Portal-Fighter). This one blows that one out of the water. It really does seem like you put 2 years of effort into this with the graphics, sound, and gameplay.

I do have some minor issues with the game, though. Button-mashing is pulled off too easily and gets rid of some of the challenge. Other than that, this is a great game and one of the best on the site today.



Poloman02Poloman02

Rated 5 / 5 stars

.

excelent game! I still cant beat Convict's final battle though.



irongamer3irongamer3

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best fighting game ever!

What can I say? Great graphics and music, although the speech got a bit repetitive. Other than that, best online fighting game EVER!



CleorinaCleorina

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow!

Thats a really good game but it dont understand why we login to our account ingame... Do we earn experience by playng?


NegativeONE responds:

Nah, as it mentions in a couple of tips, the Grounds Gold in the game are seperate. You name your account so that it has a way to identify your save file within the game.


Teddyz-1337Teddyz-1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Newgrounds O.G Material

Now, i been on Newgrounds since i was in 2nd grade, and ill just say that was a WHILE ago! i can really appreciate your use of some of the classics while still using newer characters. AND you made a VERY fun game. i played it for like an Hour before i was bored! and AWESOME use of the camra man!!